Home / Administrators of the IHPST


Academic Administrators

Name Research Area Title Position Email
Chen-Pang Yeang History of Physics Director Academic Administrators chenpang.yeang@utoronto.ca
Yiftach Fehige Christianity and Science Director of Graduate Studies, Colloquium Coordinator Academic Administrators yiftach.fehige@utoronto.ca
Joseph Berkovitz Philosophy of Probability, Phil. of Physics, Phil. of Economics Director of Undergraduate Studies Academic Administrators joseph.berkovitz@utoronto.ca

Administrative Staff

Name Research Area Title Position Contact
Denise Horsley Graduate and Undergraduate Academic Assistant Administrative Staff denise.horsley@utoronto.ca
Muna Salloum Business Manager and Executive Assistant to the Director Administrative Staff muna.salloum@utoronto.ca

Share This