Home / Administrators of the IHPST

 

Academic Administrators

Name Research Area Title Position Email
Brian Baigrie Philosophy of Early Modern Science Associate Professor and Colloquia Coordinator Academic Administrators,Core Faculty baigrie@chass.utoronto.ca
Lucia Dacome History of Medicine Associate Professor and Acting Director of Graduate Studies Academic Administrators,Core Faculty lucia.dacome@utoronto.ca
Yiftach Fehige Christianity and Science Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies Academic Administrators,Core Faculty yiftach.fehige@utoronto.ca
Craig Fraser History of Mathematics Professor, Director and Acting Director of Graduate Studies Academic Administrators,Core Faculty craig.fraser@utoronto.ca
Chen-Pang Yeang History of Physics Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies Academic Administrators,Core Faculty chenpang.yeang@utoronto.ca

Administrative Staff

Name Research Area Title Position Email
Denise Horsley Graduate and Undergraduate Academic Assistant Administrative Staff denise.horsley@utoronto.ca
Muna Salloum Business Manager and Executive Assistant to the Director Administrative Staff muna.salloum@utoronto.ca
 
 

Share This