Home / Administrators of the IHPST

 

Academic Administrators

Name Research Area Title Email
Cheryl Misak Bioethics, Ethics, History of Analytic Philosophy, Pragmatism, Social and Political Philosophy Acting Director cheryl.misak@utoronto.ca
Brian Baigrie Philosophy of Science; Early Modern Natural Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies baigrie@chass.utoronto.ca
Joseph Berkovitz Philosophy of Physics Director of Undergraduate Studies joseph.berkovitz@utoronto.ca

Administrative Staff

Name Title Contact
Muna Salloum Business Manager and Executive Assistant to the Director muna.salloum@utoronto.ca
416-978-5131
Denise Horsley Graduate and Undergraduate Academic Assistant denise.horsley@utoronto.ca
416-978-5397
Adriana Leviston Administrative Assistant adriana.leviston@utoronto.ca
416-946-7414