Home / Core Faculty

 
Name Research Area Title Position Email
Brian Baigrie Philosophy of early modern science Associate Professor Core Faculty brian.baigrie@utoronto.ca
Hakob Barseghyan Philosophy of Science, Theory of Scientific Change Assistant Professor Core Faculty hakob.barseghyan@utoronto.ca
Joseph Berkovitz Philosophy of Probability, Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Economics Associate Professor Core Faculty joseph.berkovitz@utoronto.ca
Lucia Dacome History of medicine Associate Professor Core Faculty lucia.dacome@utoronto.ca
Yiftach Fehige Christianity and science Associate Professor Core Faculty yiftach.fehige@utoronto.ca
Craig Fraser History of mathematics Professor Core Faculty craig.fraser@utoronto.ca
Nikolai Krementsov History of biology and of medicine Professor Core Faculty n.krementsov@utoronto.ca
Michael Miller Core Faculty
Mark Solovey History and philosophy of the social sciences Assistant Professor Core Faculty mark.solovey@utoronto.ca
Wen-Ching Sung Medical anthropology; anthropology of science and technology Assistant Professor Core Faculty wenching.sung@utoronto.ca
Marga Vicedo History of biology Associate Professor Core Faculty marga.vicedo@utoronto.ca
Denis Walsh Philosophy of biology Professor Core Faculty denis.walsh@utoronto.ca
Rebecca Woods History of technology Assistant Professor Core Faculty rebecca.woods@utoronto.ca
Chen-Pang Yeang History of physics Associate Professor Core Faculty chenpang.yeang@utoronto.ca
 
 

Share This