Home / Core Faculty

Name Research Area Title Email
Brian Baigrie Philosophy of early modern science Associate Professor brian.baigrie@utoronto.ca
Joseph Berkovitz Philosophy of Probability, Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Economics Associate Professor joseph.berkovitz@utoronto.ca
Lucia Dacome History of medicine Associate Professor lucia.dacome@utoronto.ca
Yiftach Fehige Christianity and science Associate Professor yiftach.fehige@utoronto.ca
Craig Fraser History of mathematics Professor craig.fraser@utoronto.ca
Michael Miller Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Science, History of 20th Century Physics Assistant Professor1 mike.miller@utoronto.ca
Mark Solovey History and philosophy of the social sciences Assistant Professor mark.solovey@utoronto.ca
Marga Vicedo History of biology Associate Professor marga.vicedo@utoronto.ca
Denis Walsh Philosophy of biology Professor1 denis.walsh@utoronto.ca
Rebecca Woods History of technology Assistant Professor rebecca.woods@utoronto.ca
Chen-Pang Yeang History of physics Associate Professor chenpang.yeang@utoronto.ca

1. Cross-appointed with the department of Philosophy.


Share This