Home / People

 

Search our Faculty, Graduate Students, and Administrative Staff using the search box below.

 
Name Research Area Title Position Email

Esther Atkinson

Oana Baboi

Brian Baigrie

Philosophy of Science; Early Modern Natural Philosophy Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies , baigrie@chass.utoronto.ca

Hakob Barseghyan

Philosophy of Science, Theory of Scientific Change Assistant Professor hakob.barseghyan@utoronto.ca

Jeni Barton

History of Technology, History of Earth Sciences jeni.barton@mail.utoronto.ca

Riiko Bedford

Joseph Berkovitz

Philosophy of Probability, Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Economics Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies joseph.berkovitz@utoronto.ca

Donald Borret

Philosophy of Science

Mariya Boyko

History of Mathematics and Mathematics Education mariya.boyko@mail.utoronto.ca

James Robert Brown

Philosophy of science

Anjan Chakravartty

Philosophy of science

Zhixiang Cheng

philosophy and (intellectual) history of biology, general philosophy of science zhixiang.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca

Antoine Corriveau-Dussault

Philosophy of ecology, environmental ethics, philosophy of biology, ethics, and metaethics SSHRCC Post-Doctoral Fellow (IHPST Visiting Research Fellow) antoine.dussault@utoronto.ca

Michael Cournoyea

Lucia Dacome

History of Medicine Associate Professor and Pauline M.H. Mazumdar Chair in the History of Medicine , lucia.dacome@utoronto.ca
1 2 3 7