Home / Graduate Students (Page 2)

Name Research Area Title Position Email

Atoosa Kasirzadeh

General philosophy of science, philosophy and history of mathematics, philosophy of probability, formal epistemology and decision making PhD candidate atoosa.kasirzadeh@mail.utoronto.ca

Aaron Kenna

General philosophy of science, history and philosophy of probability and statistics, history and philosophy of scientific method PhD candidate aaron.kenna@mail.utoronto.ca

Craig Knox

Philosophy of Psychiatry craig.knox@mail.utoronto.ca

Elizabeth Koester

History of Medicine & Eugenics elizabeth.koester@mail.utoronto.ca

Sophie LeBlanc

Aaron Lepp

Cory Lewis

Philosophy of Science, with a focus on Biology cory.lewis@utoronto.ca

Karl Loszak

Kira Lussier

History of psychology, STS kira.lussier@utoronto.ca

Mathew Mercuri

Bernard Neary

Andrew Oakes

History of Astronomy andrew.oakes@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicholas Overgaard

Models of Scientific Communities, Social Ontology, Social Epistemology nicholas.overgaard@mail.utoronto.ca

Paul Patton

paul.patton@mail.utoronto.ca

Bruce J. Petrie

History of Mathematics b.petrie@mail.utoronto.ca