Home / Recent Posts / News & Announcements / Winners of the 2016 IHPST Award for the Best Essay on the Theory of Scientific Change Announced


essay award
Mathew Mercuri (second from right) and Mirka Loiselle (on skype).

The two winners selected for the this award two winners are Mathew Mercuri for his explication of the contemporary method of clinical epidemiology and Mirka Loiselle for her introduction of the idea of multiple authority delegation.